Cat Number : [SILENT01]

Format : 12″ Vinyl / Digital

Release Date : 15.11.2010

Featuring : Octave, Audio Injection, Tom Hades

Info Side A :
A1 – Octave – Hyper Ego
A2 – Octave – Hyper Ego – Tom Hades remix

Logo Side B :
B1 – Octave – Silent Strike
B2 – Octave – Silent Strike – Audio Injection remix

First step made by Octave to introduce his own label with two original tracks and and two remixes of Techno | Minimal music for dark rooms.

The main track of the EP “Hyper Ego” is full of energy through a banging kick and a groovy bassline which are sustaining a digital space full of hypnotic and glitchy
synths evolving in a moving atmosphere.
The second track “Silent Strike” is more mental, deep and progressive but on solid Techno basis.Real dark vibes in a deep atmosphere supported by a black and
powerfull bassline.

Audio Injection’s remix is a real mind blower in a very deep atmosphere and can raise any dancefloor up.Between dark feelings and rolling basslines..this sound gives a true minimalistic intensity.

Tom Hades totally reinterpreted Hyper Ego and delivered a real pounding remix for big club sensations, throught intelligent head shaker loops and a big dancing bassline.

Samples :

A1 – OctaveHyper Ego

A2 – OctaveHyper Ego – Tom Hades remix

B1 – OctaveSilent Strike

B2 – OctaveSilent Strike – Audio Injection remix

Listen & buy this release on

 DBH-music     Decks Records     Deejay.de     Juno     Web-Records     Beatport